clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Shop the Barneys New York Warehouse Sale

Racked is no longer publishing. Thank you to everyone who read our work over the years. The archives will remain available here; for new stories, head over to Vox.com, where our staff is covering consumer culture for The Goods by Vox. You can also see what we’re up to by signing up here.


It's your favorite time of year: the Barneys Warehouse Sale. Shop the sale for up to 75% off retail prices on Barneys selection of designer clothing, shoes and accessories for men, women, children as well as gifts for the home.

The vitals:

255 West 17th St. Between 7th & 8th Ave.
Phone: 212-450-8400

August 23 – September 3



Thursday, August 23 – Friday, August 24, 8am – 9pm
Saturday, August 25 – Sunday, August 26, 9am – 8pm
Monday, August 27 – Wednesday, August 29, 10am – 9pm
Thursday, August 30 – Friday, August 31, 9am – 9pm
Saturday, September 1 – Sunday, September 2, 9am – 8pm
Monday, September 3, 9am – 7pm

Find out more here. >>